Old Quebec City

quebec 2

quebec 10

quebec 6

2 Responses to “Old Quebec City”

  1. Melanie Says:

    I followed you here from your amazing mesh scarf pattern, and couldn’t believe there were photos of Quebec City! I’m also originally from Montreal, but haven’t been there, or to Quebec City, for more years than I care to think about. So it was brilliant to see your photos. I’d only ever been to Quebec City in winter, and it was interesting to see it with cafe tables outside and windows open. Loved the coloured watering cans too.

    I’m off to see what mesh potential lies in my stash. Thanks Heidi!

  2. Heidi Says:

    Melanie, you’ve got to get to Old Quebec City!! That was my first time
    there and I was so thankful to have been able to experience it, even though it was just a 3 hour visit while on our way to Ontario.

    I would like to get there during Christmas time some day. I’ve heard it’s
    like walking into a Dickens novel! :o)

    Hope you found something in your stash to try the mesh scarf!
    Heidi

Leave a Reply

